If you choose "People with a Verified Email", before anyone can view your meetings, we’ll send their work address an email with a secret link which lasts 15 minutes and only works once. When they click that link they’ll be logged in and taken to your meeting.
They will need to do this each time you publish a new meeting (which means that people who leave and no longer have a company email won’t be able to see your meetings)
If someone on your team were to generate that email, then forward it to someone external who then clicked it within 15 minutes and before anyone else did that external person would able to see your meeting.
If you’d like to avoid this, please look into using our Single Sign-On options.